Stuffed Poblano

29 Aug

Stuffed pepper

While everyone was wondering who’s wearing what or who’s performing what at the 2011 VMA’s on MTV I was trying to figure out what I was going to eat while I watch. I haven’t used my kitchen in 3months. Naturally a package of mac & cheese was the only thing in my cabinets along with this giant pepper in my fridge.

So I added a little this with that and voila, a low fat vegetarian meal.

I hope you guys enjoyed the show.

2 Responses to “Stuffed Poblano”

  1. Adam August 29, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    Thank you for the comment, and after reading your blog it seems that YOU are the one that is truly smashing! Kind of obsessing over those muted studded shoes below…I need them, NOW. I also die for your blog title, very creative!

    xx

    thehausofblog.blogspot.com/

  2. Monroe Steele August 29, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    that looks good…im hungry

    xoxo Monroe

    Fashion Steele NYC

Leave a Reply

