Regurgitation

2 Sep

How tasty is this?

During August I originally set out to boost my readership and get new people to join in on my workout (life.) The goal was to beat July’s viewership, not only did I beat July’s views I tripled the number of views.

To all my readers thanks for letting me purge my escapades, gripes and advice.

I’ve also been invited to do some guest spots on other fashion/lifestyle sites as well as been linked on some more than delicious sites that are in my Thinspiration section. A special thanks to Prince Paris for letting me promote my blog on his YouTube channel.

I hope you all like my posts and find some of the tips I post useful. I have more to come that I’m excited to share with you.

Eat up!

Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Leave a Reply

