Parmesan Butternut Squash Pasta

24 Mar

ButternuttSquash
Just like most of the things I buy that I don’t need a sale is always the reason to purchase just about anything i.e. this Butternut Squash. It’s been sitting in the kitchen for about a month till I decided to finally use it to make a Parmesan Butternut Squash pasta. Per usual my friends are my tests dummies, being the meat-eaters they are they  loved it.

Being a vegetarian is fun till I cook for a house full of people use to consuming other bodies. Meanwhile I did get a good biceps workout trying to cut up the squash.

5 Responses to “Parmesan Butternut Squash Pasta”

  1. kristina March 25, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    mmm, looks and sounds so great! love all of your healthy recipes!!
    xx

    • zargaye May 22, 2012 at 8:07 am #

      He has been working out alot aplprentay.. so hes packed on some muscle. Most of his boards are either 2 5/8 or 2 1/2, I would imagine that he rides a thicker board at a wave like JBay or Bells, being a point break and covered in rubber. I sure didnt notice the difference! Guy was shredding, fully committed turns, biggest air ever in competition and a second title. Well deserved, he’s usually not my favorite but I was stoked for him this time around.

  2. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} March 26, 2012 at 1:04 pm #

    the dish looked absolutely DELICIOUS!! I need to try butternut squash more!

    <3Amanda
    feast.fashion.faves

  3. HerLateNightCravings March 27, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    This looks yummy! Have not tried it yet thought but maybe I will now!

    Jayme @ Her Late Night Cravings

  4. Kanakan May 22, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    می‌گه:salamye soale maalibaraye shreakt dar mosabeghate noruz v fajr v khalije fars heyat haye ostani nemitunan hazine haye bazikona ro bedan?mamnun

Leave a Reply

