À la carte

31 Mar

I don’t like to post night pics because they don’t ever seem to come out right but, I’m out downtown Wichita enjoying the “Final Friday” Art & Music crawl. I kinda like my look tonight so thought I’d stop for a min and do a quick post. Also, I look pretty swell for someone who just devoured two rolls of sushi. I’m walking it off as I post this so its all good.

Striped Boat Top: Zara $29.90
Camo Pants: Target $24
Shoes: Converse $45
Accessories: (Pieces collected from random stores on sale, I’m sure.)

22 Responses to “À la carte”

  1. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} March 31, 2012 at 12:15 am #

    yes, look very swell indeed!! I love your mix of stripes w/camo and fun wrist jewelry!!! and the pics turned out great for being taken at night!

    ❤ Amanda
    feast.fashion.faves

    • BougieHippie March 31, 2012 at 12:17 am #

      Thanks Amanda you’re always nice to me!

  2. Erin March 31, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    You look awesome 🙂 Great outfit. Two rolls is NOTHING my thin friend!

    • BougieHippie March 31, 2012 at 11:03 am #

      Thanks! However tell that to my waist! 🙂

  3. Kiah April 2, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

    I love the stripes with the camo. Super cute outfit! Kiah

  4. kristina April 3, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    so loving your pants and the stripes! along w. those crisp white converse, you look sharp!
    xx

    • BougieHippie April 3, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

      Finally someone like my clean shoes. everyone keeps telling me chucks are to be dirty.

  5. Muse Origins April 5, 2012 at 3:16 am #

    Your mix totally unexpectedly rocks. Still loving your blog 😀 (Will soon post your feature too)

    • BougieHippie April 5, 2012 at 10:16 am #

      Thanks and I cant wait!

    • Johny May 23, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

      16a12635100You can definitely see your slklis within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart. 18d

  6. simplychic April 6, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    love.this.look! camo and stripes is one of my favorite parings and atl is one of my fav cities so i love the addition of the braves hat 🙂 o and you know the cali girl in me loves the chucks.

    seems like more an more cities are doing these art crawls/walks/strolls. so fun!

  7. Onyxsta April 13, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    i like this look. Your blog always makes me smile 🙂

  8. Trice May 1, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    Ummmm…ok hi! Love your blog! Great outfit too! 🙂 Stop by and visit but be forewarned…I like meat and stuff “cooked around it”. 🙂

  9. Jenny July 17, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    Great outfit. Love this combination.

    XX,
    Jenny

  10. Dante Ortega November 21, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Where did you get your pants from? I want the same ones. 😁

    • BougieHippie November 23, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

      Target but there not there anymore. I seen some today at Urban Outfitters.

      • kapzaded April 1, 2013 at 9:14 am #

        whats are those pants called??

      • kapzaded871 April 1, 2013 at 9:18 am #

        whats are those pants called??

      • BougieHippie April 4, 2013 at 6:28 pm #

        They are cargo fatigues.

Leave a Reply

