Instant Weight Loss

6 Jun

I know this post is random but as everything else blame it on my hunger grumblings. You can’t hear yourself think when your stomach is yelling at you. Howbeit I have had my hair trimmers for 6 years then, two months ago they finally gave out on me, which caused me to wear hats because I am not a fan of paying a barber to do something I know and can do better to my own liking.

Yesterday I was gifted a brand new Andis’ T-Outliner Trimmer but after the gym I just wanted to shower and sleep to keep from eating back the calories I burned.

Cut to me today after working & running errands in a hot sweaty cap all day I couldnt take it any more. I burst through my front door like a fat boy to a buffet to work on my head.

Now, I’ve been really trying to perfect my fading technique though, it didn’t turn out how I completely wanted it to I still achevied the “Low Blad Fade” look I was aiming for. I think this is rather brilliant for me to do it with only two hands. One holding the trimmer and the other holding the mirror.

Going a month and a half without a hair cut I know I cut off at least a couple of pounds tomorrow’s weigh-in is going to be amazing!

3 Responses to “Instant Weight Loss”

  1. ok June 6, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

    go to the barber.

  2. Gilbert Arquette March 30, 2013 at 10:40 am #

    Obviously if you’re going to be using the hair clippers in a salon, then it might be wiser for you to choose the professional range. Wahl do a wide variety of professional clippers, ranging from your standard mains powered pro-clip to cord-less and powerful Wahl Bellissima clippers. Wahl Super Taper is definitely the most popular clipper within the salon arena, as it features reasonable price, and a powerful V5000 motor which will cut even the thickest hair, being a mid-range clipper for those with a budget of sorts. ,

    Check out our very own website too
    <,http://www.caramoan.co/caramoan-beach-resort/

  3. iherb youtube.com January 20, 2014 at 1:50 am #

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled
    upon your web site and in accession capital to assert
    that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
    you access consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

