À la carte

2 Jul

Obviously rapid weight loss causes memory loss because I was suppose to post this look two weeks ago when I went to Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted in 3D. I got this dashiki last summer from the Hippieshop.com It’s perfect for summer; light, roomy and colorful. I sometimes wear it around the house as an alternative to pajamas.

Anorexic Escapades Dashiki

Dashiki: Hippieshop.com $15.95
Levi’s Denim: JC Penny’s $35.00
Shoes: Converse $45.00
RayBan’s Sunglasses: Target $89.00
Accessories: (From everywhere!)

2 Responses to “À la carte”

  1. Erin July 8, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    I LOVE it. Such a unique piece!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. À la carte | Anorexic Escapades - April 19, 2013

    […] what fashion is all about- exploring. I donned my Brooks Brothers velvet slipper with a pair of Levi’s and POLO oxford also, adding my mixture of bracelets topped off by a black banned watch and brown […]

Leave a Reply

