Tofu Quesadillas

27 Aug

This is why I hate entertaining company because eventually you have to feed them. I barley eat so whats make them think they are going to eat when they come over. The interesting thing is that all my friends are meat-eaters except for me yet, they are more than willing to eat my carcass-free dishes.

I whipped up something simple, low in calories and vegetarian. Tofu quesadillas!

For someone who doesn’t like to eat I’m pretty stellar at cooking. Now to feed this loaf and kick him out. My apartment smells like food now, gross!

Leave a Reply

