BIRTHDAY SKINNY ACTIVATED!

22 Oct

My birthday is less than a week away 10/31/2012 I want to lose 10 lbs. Currently I weigh 175 lbs with a goal weight of 165 lbs to maintain throughout this upcoming year. I’m writing this post as a contract to myself so that I will stick to it.  I have cleared out my fridge (as if there was anything in there to being with) and devised a succinct eating and workout regime in my conquest for B-day waist invisibility.

Monday: Spin class, 3 mile run and 150 crunches 2x a day.
Tuesday: Yoga, 3 mile run, sauna, elliptical and 150 crunches.
Wednesday: 3 mile run, sauna, elliptical and 150 crunches.
Thursday: Yoga, 3 mile run, sauna, elliptical and 150 crunches.
Friday: Power class (weights,) 3 mile run, and 150 crunches
Saturday: Yoga, 3 mile run, sauna, elliptical and 150 crunches.
Sunday: 6 mile run.
Monday & Tuesday: 24 hour liquid diet.
Diet: Brown rice, zucchini, squash and water. No eating after 8p.m. and sleep by 11p.m.

Skinny-Jesus all I want for my birthday is to wake up able to count my ribs. BTW I have invested a lot of money over the weekend in stylish workout clothing so I can’t afford to be fat, LITERALLY!

Bon Appetite.

7 Responses to “BIRTHDAY SKINNY ACTIVATED!”

  1. The Queen of Hearts (@LeQueenofHearts) October 24, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    I must say, your posts are quite amazing. I’m always on the hunt for fresh blogs to scroll through. I’m adding you to my Google reader so I can keep up with your posts. I can’t wait to see what you share next!

    The Queen of Hearts

    • BougieHippie November 2, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

      Hey Thx I’m glad you like it. I appreciate the comment!

  2. Erin October 25, 2012 at 6:02 am #

    GET IT

  3. TOAST&GRITS. October 27, 2012 at 9:08 am #

    Big ups to you and your birthday goal! Good luck man.

  4. mike October 31, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    hahahaha @ “all i want for my b-day is to wake up able to count my ribs”!!!
    lmao!!! and all this time i was asking for a big booty girl a la 2chainz, lolol…

    • BougieHippie November 2, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

      As you can see 2 Chainz has it all wrong…lol

Leave a Reply

