Vote! It’s the THIN thing to do.

6 Nov

This afternoon after I left the voting polls I was like “hey, my voting ensemble is kind of cute.” So I’m blogging it! Very casual and patriotic just a Mossimo Supply & Co. baseball tee from Target, a pair of old Levi’s Capital E denim, last year’s Timberland boots and an Austin Reed plaid button down shirt around my evaporating waist.

2 Responses to “Vote! It’s the THIN thing to do.”

  1. Alisa Verde November 14, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    Flannel tied around the waist…I’m about to steal your look. So old school. So good.

Leave a Reply

