Thanksgiving Thinspiration

21 Nov

For the skinny life of me I was so not interested in going to today’s 6 a.m. spin class especially, since Thanksgiving is tomorrow. I was going to post a list of “Ways Not Get Fat At Thanksgiving” but who am I kidding I borderline malnutrition (my goal weight) myself the entire year just to enjoy Thanksgiving dinner with my family. While looking for thinspiration to hit the gym this morning to afford to gorge tomorrow I ran across these photos shot by Joan Crisol featuring Julian Gómez and Alberto Giraldo on Homotography.com

Thanks to these stellar and self-deprecating pictures I was able to do the spin class, elliptical, treadmill, and 300 crunches dreaming of their waistlines and butts! Let me get back to packing my flight leaves in 2 hours and I’m still in here lusting to these pics as I do more crunches.

Happy Thanksgiving! Please don’t get fat!

Bon Bppetit





2 Responses to “Thanksgiving Thinspiration”

  1. Erin December 1, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    How did you find these pictures of my hus

Leave a Reply

