À la carte

6 Feb

After sliding into these Levi’s 510 Super Skinny denim I knew they deserved a post. I feel ultra thin today and I couldn’t wait on my photographer so I had to take these pics myself. Also, the best purchase I’ve made in 2012 has to be Stella (my steamer) because I now can wear my cashmere sweaters again without fear of burning them or spending a fortune at the dry cleaners. In addition I’m having a good hair day. How is your hump day? Mine is thin and fabulous!

cashmere

Oxford: Old Navy $12
Cashmere Sweater: Calvin Klein $98
Blazer: Zara $79.90
Levi’s 510: JCPenny $15
Shoes: Zara $90
Accessories: (Kenneth Cole New York watch, Urban Outfitters Skull bracelet and MK bracelet)

9 Responses to “À la carte”

  1. milex February 8, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    how can I not love this?

  2. Antonio Maurice Daniels February 8, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    Yes, indeed, looking super slim! Nice!

  3. cortez thompson February 8, 2013 at 9:14 pm #

    I love this.

    • BougieHippie February 13, 2013 at 9:37 am #

      Hey thanks for stopping by and commenting.

  4. Erin February 9, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    In addition to being otherwise perfect, you have GORGEOUS hands!

    • BougieHippie February 13, 2013 at 9:37 am #

      Why can you live with me and follow me around with compliments? I pay in diet pills.

Leave a Reply

