Florentine Spinach Quiche

17 Jul

Florentine Quiche

Dear Skinny-Jesus,

Why must everyone who spends the night at my house expect food? Like what part of “I don’t buy food” they don’t understand?

Sincerely,
-My Abs

Gosh! Another house-guest another person expecting nourishment. Luckily not only am I a perfect waist size (till my next diet) I am a perfect host, so after my 5 miles jog this morning I decided to make my friend a “Florentine Spinach Quiche.” Something quick to make, vegetarian and not greasy. Next time I think I will forgo the pie crust, no one needs the empty calories.

I’m willing to cook but in my house you will eat like a stranded rabbit.

Directions:

1. Beat eggs whites. Add half & half; beat more.
2. Stir fry spinach, minced garlic and seasoning in grape seed oil then add remaining ingredients. Mix well.
2. Pour into pie crust or pie/quiche pan.
3. Bake at 350 degrees for 30 – 40 minutes or until eggs are set and top is lightly browned.
4. Let stand 10 minutes before serving.

4 Responses to “Florentine Spinach Quiche”

  1. funny pictures websites August 12, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks
    funny pictures websites

  2. Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impredssed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve performed a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll bee benefioted from tjis site.

  3. cheap alloy wheels October 8, 2013 at 2:39 pm #

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog jump out. Please let
    me know where you got your design. Cheers

  4. ask April 17, 2015 at 1:04 pm #

    Hi I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

