Thinspiration: Bad Boys

14 Dec

Again I ask, where is my personal skinny stylish crew!

Up this morning trying to find something to wear that will accommodate my recent waist drop of 3 inches! Someone emailed me these images by photographer Sinem Yazici and they are boss, debonair and great fashion ideas just in time for winter.

The styling was done by Mike Stallings that was executed beyond well. The looks are piratical yet inspiring, current and cool. The gorgeous stealth models Edwin Gill, Brandon Parker, Justin McManus & Rick Owens aren’t bad either.

Now once I get my group of stylish skinny friends I then want a vintage dim lit hangout spot like the backdrop in this these images. Is that a practical Christmas list request?

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-01

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-02

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-03

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-05

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-06

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-07

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-08

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-09

Bad-Boys-Sinem-Yazici-10

3 Responses to “Thinspiration: Bad Boys”

  1. Toastandgrits December 14, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    Stallings did an awesome job with the styling! I always get so hype when I see things I have in my closet on other people (the Polka Dot shirt) makes me feel like a boss lol. Nice post
    -Ty
    http://www.toastandgrits.com

  2. C.Michelle December 18, 2013 at 11:01 am #

    They look so awesome!!!!!
    *Besos*
    http://www.cmichellestyles.com

  3. Thinspiration: Bad Boys | Anorexic Escapades jordan sixty plus pistons jordan sixty plus green http://www.couponmom.com/couponmom/index.php?module=content&brand=nbashoes&pid=1385632800

Leave a Reply

