Can You See My Abs Yet?!

20 Dec

Abs

The weather have been amazing for it to be December! 60 degrees for the last five days, now I’m sitting here praying to Skinny-Jesus that it warms up a bit more for my daily jog! That’s what I get for skipping yesterday’s run to go to work. However, I’m still on my quest of having abs by Christmas morning. For those of you who want a new midsection workout regime give this a try. I will be doing these for the next  5 days before I switch it up to keep from my abdominal getting use to the workout and to keep building my core. Remember: every four days you should give your abs a rest while still pairing your workout with a well balance low-carb diet as well as, cardio to burn fat.

Here’s a list of  tummy tightening routines I’ve put together.

25 Crunches
25 Toe Touches
:25 Plank
30 Bicycles Crunches
40 Russian Twists
15 Right Side (oblique) Crunches
15 Left Side (oblique) Crunches
:25 Plank
25 Flutter Kicks
25 Push Through
:25 Plank
30 Mountain Climbers
20 Reverse Crunches
10 Lying Leg Raises
30 Bird-Dogs
10 v-ups
:25 Plank

3 Responses to “Can You See My Abs Yet?!”

  1. Manu December 21, 2013 at 3:52 am #

    I recently bought this, and works quite well! I recommend it

    • BougieHippie December 21, 2013 at 8:16 am #

      LOL I just bought a wheel!!!

      • Manu December 21, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

        So stop talking, let’s use it, let’s have abs! 😉

Leave a Reply

