À la carte

11 Feb

Everyday seems like Groundhog’s Day to me. It’s been snow on the ground for about a week here in Kansas, everything looks the same, and I can’t get a decent run in, cut to me: living in fear of cabin weight gain. I hate the snow, it’s time for me to move back to Texas. My week has became so redundant that even what I’m wearing are things I’ve worn on the site before. Skinny-Jesus help!

Stay warm people, don’t get fat!

Editing by Theodolph Mason
?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

Wide-Brim Fedora: Target $16.99
Denim Shirt: Target $11.99 (bleached by me)
Camel Coat: Stafford JC Penny $78.75
Denim: 511′s Levi’s Dillard’s $39.99
Boots: FILA $17

Leave a Reply

