Diabetes Free Valentine’s Day

14 Feb

Ginch Gonch Vday

It’s Valentine’s Day! Or as I like to call it… Mates too clueless to what to get their mate so, they buy them fatty chocolates then take them on dinner dates to fatten them up to secure they won’t go anywhere and they’ll be stuck with them for next year’s V-day. Too long?

Oh well, everyone one knows I don’t like dates that involves food. This is a day of gifts, celebration of love not love-handles. This is why I’m here, one of my favorite gifts to receive and give are underwear. I have a slight affection for cute enticing flattering men’s underwear. I own over 100 pairs and always looking for new brands and designers to gift or wear.

While looking for a Valentine gift for my crush I came upon kitschy underwear company Ginch Gonch. This Canadian based company are all about kicking the boring out of your bedroom. With upbeat funky colors, graphics and cheeky names for their array of underwear collections Ginch Gonch does an awesome job combining humor and sexuality with funky, fashion-forward designs.

My most savored pair of undies are the pair I’m wearing from the SCORE collection (catch the double entendre and the 69.) They are a low-rise brief, in classic brief style they are secure, well cut for comfort and the color scheme is vibrant along with the football theme graphics. The joy of this brand is that some guys like ‘different” underwear but too afraid to get too erotic or flamboyant. These are the perfect choice to add personality in your bedroom and a fashionable personal touch underneath your fashionable attire.

Because I want you to try them out for yourself I’m giving away a size medium pair of the Score Low-rise Brief. Comment, Re-tweet the link and follow me on Twitter or Instgram. Winner will be picked Monday.

Ginch Gonch Vday

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

3 Responses to “Diabetes Free Valentine’s Day”

  1. Manu February 14, 2014 at 11:34 am #

    I think I’m in love!

  2. Toastandgrits February 14, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

    Wow is that you? Lol Those are nice
    -Ty
    http://www.toastandgrits.com

  3. Manny February 14, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

    Me want!

Leave a Reply

