À la carte

17 Feb

Another snow day another day with my favorite coat! Stopped by the R. Coffee House for a fat-free latte and to cure my cabin fever. I was getting enough compliments on my look that I decided to snap a couple of shots. Nothing amazing, I wore this flannel as an accessory a couple of weeks ago, it’s only right to don the winter/grunge staple the proper way. A cool blend with my camel coat and this season’s trend of oversize tops with slim bottoms (The V silhouette). The denim I distressed myself added the right amount of edge along with the cut-out boots to give my overall cozy look a bit of heat for this dreadfully cold weather.

The winner of the Ginch Gonch underwear giveaway is Tyric of ToastandGrits.com

Editing by Theodolph Mason
SAMSUNG CSC

Coffee Shop Buffalo Plaid (17)

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Wide-Brim Fedora: Target $16.99
Flannel: Fireside $12
Camel Coat: Stafford JC Penny $78.75
Denim: Levi’s 511 JC Penny $41.54 (distressed by myself)
Boots: ASOS.com $99
Accessories: (watch MK, leather bracelet Hollister and cuff Urban Outfitters)

One Response to “À la carte”

  1. Simply Chic February 24, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

    love the fedora, and the plaid and the coat! all so chic.

Leave a Reply

