Resurrecting The Body of My Dreams pt. 2

6 Mar

Lent Pt 2
Now that I’ve figured out what it is that I want during Lent by committing to fasting and giving up certain types of luxuries as a form of penitence. I know to get the body of my dreams I will have to be strong, discipline and keep my goal in sight. No matter how long it may be, how tired I am to workout, how hungry I get or how discourage I may get when I don’t see instance results. I know doing this is less about my physical appearance but more about my drive. I hope that this will inspire me to push myself further in other areas of my life and to ‘thinspire’ me to become more of a hard worker.

The Three Areas That I am Sacrificing to Resurrect.

Diet:

  • No Ice Cream.
  • No Chips.
  • No Bagels, Muffins or Cookies.
  • No Candy.

Workout:

  • No Skipping Workouts.
  • Run 4 Miles a Day.
  • 200 Jump Ropes.
  • 200 Push Up.
  • 355 Sit Ups.
  • 200 Biceps Curls.
  • 120 Squats/Lounges.

Lifestyle:

  • No Eating after 7p.m. to better burning calories when inactive or lounging around the house.
  • In bed no later than 11:30 p.m. to have enough to workout in the morning.
  • Wake up no Later than 7:30 a.m. for morning workout.
  • No electronics in the bedroom at night.
4 Responses to “Resurrecting The Body of My Dreams pt. 2”

  1. Manu March 7, 2014 at 1:32 am #

    I love your yoga pics! By the way, being lactose intolerant (I am) helps a lot in the diet area!

    I am also trying to keep electronics away from by bed.

    Good luck!

  2. stylentonic March 7, 2014 at 6:00 am #

    Super photo boy!!!!

  3. bootlegrocstar March 10, 2014 at 9:55 am #

    I love these photos and i love the thin themes yo blog nastily taunts 🙂

  4. Idowu Ally March 27, 2014 at 12:09 pm #

    FANTASTIC!!!

Leave a Reply

