À la carte

15 Sep

LaundryDuty_003

It’s a dirty job but somebody has to do it! I’m out of underwear and gym clothes so it’s time for another trek to the laundry mat. I bought this faux leather shirt back in June, of course it was too hot to don the urban and very much in vogue tee by Iridium 77. As we all know laundry day is when you grab anything clean to wear until you finish fluffing and folding your preferred clothing of choice. I actually don’t mind doing laundry especially today in this modern age.

It’s not like when I kids; the laundry mat in my neighborhood “The Lost Sock” is clean with working machines, snacks, games and cable televisions as well as wifi! Therefore I was able to do this post as I was finishing up a load. I normally do a load of laundry every weekend alternating in between colors and whites to keep from over filling my hamper.

I must say this is a rather interesting but handsome ensemble I’m rocking maybe when the weather cools down a bit more I can properly sport this shirt with my black cut-out boots with gold detail and skinny stonewashed distressed denim.

Photographed & Edited by: Theodolph Mason

LaundryDuty_006

LaundryDuty_002

LaundryDuty_014

LaundryDuty_011

LaundryDuty_012

LaundryDuty_025

LaundryDuty_015

LaundryDuty_022

LaundryDuty_016

LaundryDuty_021

LaundryDuty_031

Perforated Faux Leather Shirt: Iridium 77 $40
Gym Shorts: Kohl’s Champion $14.99
Socks: TJ Maxx Nike $9.99
Sandals: Nike $20
Accessories:(rings Forever 21 and necklace Kohl’s)

Leave a Reply

