Get off your a**!

9 Oct

My core is like the worst thing on my body to get control of, no matter how much I stay away from carbs, dairy and do yoga 3 times a weeks (btw I need to pay this month’s membership fee.) However, I can’t complain too much because I still can fit my 31 waist denim but I like most we are our own worst critics and sometimes I feel like I can do better.

I’m sure many of you go through the same thing as myself of wanting to obtain a goal but haven’t a clue where to start, why else would you be here. Well, that’s why I’m here to thinspire the focus-less. Half the batter is just getting up.

One of my most savored but difficult workouts is abs. I hate doing them until I’m doing them (ironic I know.) It’s making the time to do them, don’t seeing instant results and the actual physical energy those goes into it that is my downfall. If you don’t know where to start and not ready to commit to a program, fitness club, supplements or spend money that will only go in vane because you don’t feel like you are where you need to be to start (backwards I know) then, start here with 8 minute abs with Jamie Alderton.

This ab routine has been my go to when I have slacked off or in a great grove. The workout is very easy, quick and effective. You can do it in the comfort of you own home without the self induce embarrassment of being in front of other in a gym.

Jamie is also the creator of www.grenade.com a site dedicated to the “War on Fat.” He has diet programs, fat burners supplements and of course workouts that I have used to pretty nice results. But the main focus is this video. I suggest you favorite this and just clear some space in your living-room or bedroom and get those abs you need for your slutty Halloween costumes!

Getting fit is all about getting started. So get off your fat a**!

You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

