“The Clavicle Bone Diet.” NYFW: Duckie Brown

18 Feb

Duckie Brown FW15

Fashion is suppose to motivate your gym exploits! I get that winter is cold and all we want to is not freeze to death before making it to ours jobs to be worked to death.

All I have to say is when I die bury me in the Duckie Brown section at Nordstrom.

I have become a fan of the duo at Duckie Brown play on women’s wear for men. With deep V-necks dainty fabrics and traditionally feminine hues this collection will not only make a guy feel pretty but move motivation to continue with the push-ups and arm curls. I enjoy how to waist of the pants gather at the natural waist but is roomy in its tailoring. This collection walks a fashionably thin line of slouchy and sexy.

While the silhouettes are feminine with Chinese influences of kimonos there still is masculinity present with its military influence in the tailoring. This is a very European collection from the American designers that I wouldn’t mind pulling off next year. This collection make me want to get my clavicle bone in prime over expose condition. I will be underfed and cold but after I pull off my coat when I make it to the office you all will be jealous!

2 Responses to ““The Clavicle Bone Diet.” NYFW: Duckie Brown”

  1. Steven Cox February 18, 2015 at 3:35 pm #

    Thank you so much for your kind words
    Steven from Duckie Brown xx

    • BougieHippie February 18, 2015 at 8:35 pm #

      Omg! You’ve just made my entire year!

Leave a Reply

