À la carte

13 Mar

Industrial_044

“Nothing in life is easy but I dictate how difficult it can be.”

As much as we plan, hope for the best and leave our home with the most positive intention of success that day, howbeit making smart eating choices, completing the to-do list or squeezing in a workout after a long day our plans can easily take a turn for the jelly-belly. I always want to make today better than yesterday however, sometimes it seems as though the universe isn’t on the same workout plan as me. That’s why it important for me to hold myself accountable for my mishaps as much as I revel in my triumphs. No matter how distress, tough or fridget your circumstances you must keep your presence strong and press on.

Putting things off, making excuses and blaming others only leaves me with the unnecessary weight gain. Toughen up and do whatever you have to do to get to your goal!

Photographed by: Theodolph Mason
Industrial_040

Industrial_005

Industrial_007

Industrial_011

Industrial_022

Industrial_028

Industrial_031

Industrial_051

Industrial_052

Industrial_055

Industrial_001

Camel Coat: Stafford JC Penny $78.75
Hoodie: Target Hanes $9.99
Extended Sweatshirt: PacSun Yeezus Tour $39.50
Denim: Levi’s 511 Dillard’s $39.99 (distressed by myself)
Ankle Strap Boots: Zara $129.99
Accessories: (necklace/bracelet Kenneth Cole Reaction, cuff Micheal Kors and ring BCBG)

One Response to “À la carte”

  1. Theodolph March 13, 2015 at 5:38 pm #

    I adore this posts’ message. Beautifully said!

Leave a Reply

