Need Extra Energy For A Successful Workout?

9 Apr

Maxasorb

Being successful in areas of your life requires energy. Between waking up at 6am for the gym then to yoga and off to work, along with dating and all my other side venturers all to be in bed by 11:30 p.m. I need all the energy I can get.

My ultimate goal is to build the body of my dreams and enjoy the life of my dreams…naked, but at this rate I doubt if that will happen because I’ll be sleep.

Up until now I’ve been relying on my zero calorie zero sugar energy drinks for that extra boost of energy to get me over that midday hump when I just want to leave work early go home skip the gym and pass out.

With this being the first week of a new month I need all the energy I can muster to up in order to keep my schedule and be on track for another successful month of fitness, financially and of course romantically (wink wink)!

The downside to energy drinks are they make me crash just as hard and sometimes makes it hard to go to bed on time which in turns keeps me eating random things at random times of night that also, wreak havoc on my waistline and skin.

Along with switching to green tea, nuts and a balanced breakfast for natural energy, I was looking for other natural methods of energy that wouldn’t interfere with my natural clock yet give me that extra boost I need to me present and productive.

Cut to, Vita Sciences Maxasorb Vitamin B12 Cream. Vita Sciences is a New York-based company. Founded in 2004 by a team of experts dedicated to producing high quality natural supplements formulated to support health. Maxasorb B12 is a scientifically formulated topical lotion that provides 320 micrograms of Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) plus 120 micrograms of Vitamin B3 (niacin) and 10 micrograms of Folate.

Each 1.7 ounce bottle of Maxasorb B12 ($19.95) delivers 30 applications of lotion in protected and measured amounts. Which is needed to convert carbohydrates into glucose in the body, thus leading to energy production and a decrease in fatigue and lethargy in the body. Also it helps maintain a healthy digestive system.

I’ve only been using this product for seven days so the results may be a placebo effect but I feel my energy has changed for the better and I’ve been able to remember the things I need to get done. It’s a pink creamy solution just like any lotions that isn’t greasy. I use it along with my regular body moisturizer, 2 full pumps on a day to my hands, joints and neck.

I wouldn’t suggest run out and buy it because it don’t work overnight, however if you’re looking for other natural alternative to finding the extra energy for that long day ahead of you or to push through that extra set at the gym then give this a try.

Having energy plays an important part in having a tight waistline, even skin and cognitive skills to keep said important parts in check.

Leave a Reply

