Shed Lbs Around Your Eyes!

10 Apr

Oz Natural & goPure Eye Gel


Sore? Tired? Out of breath? Sweaty? Good… keep working! But your late nights early mornings at the gym shouldn’t account for those bags underneath your eyes.

Why spend all your time developing a tight tummy in exchange for droopy eye?

I completely understand that there aren’t that many hours in a day to accomplish all the thing we want in our lives. As well as, it absolutely sucks when I have to skip something important, like a workout to finish something equally important, like a work deadline. On the other hand I’m getting too old for all night-ers.

As much as I try not to stay up through the night catching up on the day every so often the previous night lingers on my face. Even I must admit I don’t bounce back like I use to.

I hate making excuses or letting people see me sweat nor do I want to be weighed down with extra baggage like bags underneath my eyes.

That is why I reached out to goPURE Naturals to try out their eye Youth Glow Eye Gel and OZ Naturals for their Super Youth Eye Gel. Having a balanced life is all about balancing yourself inside and out even when it comes to your skin, for this case- my eyes.

Pushing myself has resulted in puffiness and after a couple of midnight jogs and late date nights I definitely needed to try these two products.

I must say on a scale of 1-10 I rate these products a 7! Not because I don’t think they wholeheartedly don’t work but because I use them for special case reasons not daily.

I know the importance of sleep but every so often I have to but your game face on, literally.

Youth Glow Eye Gel by goPURE Naturals (0.5 fl. oz. $14.74)Ingredients of plant stem cells, hyaluronic acid, vitamin c, jojoba oil and vitamin e delivered on their 100% MONEY BACK satisfaction guarantee. Although, the gel worked it was sticky and left my under eye feeling heavy.

OZ Naturals’ Super Youth Eye Gel (5 fl. oz. $19.95) is designed to eliminate dark circles, puffiness & wrinkles. Wrinkles aren’t my problem however, a lack of sleep, a proliferation of stress, a poor diet can all affect the way our eyes look. Safe for all skin types, 100% natural ingredients, 75% organic and made in the USA this gel actually tighten up my eyes making the skin under my eye softer and eliminated the puffiness.

After a long night I apply the gel under my eyes after I do my normal face cleaning regime but before I apply my moisturizer.

It works so well that I managed to get my readers a discount to try it for yourself. My awesome readers can get a 50% that exp 3/1/2016. All you have to do is comment below and I’ll send you the password for when you checkout through this link.

Powered by BrandBacker

Leave a Reply

