Thinspiration: WRONG WEATHER SS15 #2 STARRING CELIO DIAS

23 May

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (1)
It’s May, it’s 59 degrees and it’s raining, this is definitely the “Wrong Weather”!

I just knew I was going to be out enjoying the sun on my extended Memorial Day weekend. I planned to get some extra miles in this morning, snap some #ootd pics, hit up the yoga studio and even ride my bike. Not mention all of the other weekend activities I’ve been seeing flyers posted around town exclaiming about.

Like, what do you wear on a dreary chilly day like today? I can’t throw on a sweater, I mean it is the middle of may and I’m trying my best to stay away from sweats and workout gear as daytime attire.

The only other option is to head back to my room, crawl into bed and finish streaming season two of the 90’s X-Men cartoon series. Man, I really hate Instagram because now I feel bad that I’m in the house right now.

In my attempt to find thinspiration to make the most of this weather I happened upon this editorial for Wrong Weather online site featuring this season’s sports trend and stars a new face from Just Models, the Portuguese Judo athlete Celio Dias, who has recently been awarded with the gold medal at the Casablanca Open in the 90kg category.

Photographed by Frederico Martins and styled by Fernando B. Pereira, featuring pieces by Astrid Andersen, Damir Doma and CMMN SWDN for this season, which are available at Wrong Weather online store and also at Wrong Weather concept store in Porto.

If this man’s like rock skin tone and body don’t give you reason to bask in the sun, do some crunches or some shopping then you’ll forever be the boring butterball you are meant to be. If only I could flaunt my jock strap and diamonds like Dias (outfit idea!).

We all need a little motivation to not let our Saturday or 3-day weekend for that matter pass us by. If its nothing but getting dressed to lay across someone else’s couch other than yours or an impromptu fashionable trip to the laundry mat.

As for me, its officially pouring raining so X-Men cartoons in bed it is. Hopefully I’ll make it to the gym downstairs later so I can someday look superhuman with skin to match like Celio Dias.

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (2)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (3)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (4)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (5)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (6)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (7)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (8)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (9)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (10)

WRONG-WEATHER-SS15-CELIO (11)

One Response to “Thinspiration: WRONG WEATHER SS15 #2 STARRING CELIO DIAS”

  1. louiskwakye May 23, 2015 at 3:19 pm #

    Reblogged this on myfintnessorganisation.

Leave a Reply

