Thinspiration: F#@K Clothes All Together!

6 Jun

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (6)
Wait, what, hold on! I take back everything I’ve posted today about dressing up or dressing down, style, personality and minimalism or whatever loaded of crap I was spewing. (I haven’t at since 10 p.m. yesterday, I’m obviously tripping.) I’ve just decided that, there is no need clothing when the gym is better than the mall.

This perfectly bodied specimen Dale Fraser has the ideal outfit/look for summer- abs, pecks and legs with the most delectable of accessories, tattoos and body hair.

Why am I so pressed about finding the right attire to speak to my sensibility and weather friendly when a Greek sculpted body trumps any runway show or menswear sale?

Canadian model Dale Fraser photographed by Wong Sim on the spectacular beaches of Bali, Indonesia; with grooming by Angie Anggoro goes to show you that this summer there are only two thing we need to do; take care of our skin and do our mother f#@king crunches.

His proportions rival any Kenzo, Thom Browne or Lanvin collection, his unblemished skin is the right juxtaposition to his bushy but not too coarse beard and body hair.

This entire spread makes me want to do crunches till I get muscle spasms. We worked all fall/winter (some of you may be late to the party) to be beach ready even if it’s by the community pool. There is no reason to be focused on finding our “fashion voice” when there is water to be posed in like these mesmerizing and gym-inspiring photographs.

If nude isn’t your forte then, this editorial should thinspire you to go bikini, banana hammock and swim trunk shopping. Like dude, you don’t even have to manscape with a body like this. Summer really is all about less is more.

I’m done for today, I got to get my life and my chest together.

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (1)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (2)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (3)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (4)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (5)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (7)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (8)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (9)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (10)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (11)

Dale Fraser by Wong Sims (12)

3 Responses to “Thinspiration: F#@K Clothes All Together!”

  1. When to Speak with SEO India 55 June 16, 2015 at 4:22 am #

    I don’t know whether it’s jist me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your website.
    It appears like some off the written text within your pots
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This mikght be a issue with my browser becayse I’ve had this
    happen before. Thanks

  2. homesforsaleinpotomacmd76.metroblog.com June 16, 2015 at 10:10 pm #

    ‘Learning we pre-qualified for the Welcome Home Illinois program really opened the door to the possibility of homeownership for us.
    Some down payment assistance organizations have a list of homes for
    sale from which the buyer may choose to own a home.
    Ask how your credit history affects the price of your loan and what you would need to do to get
    a better price. The types of mortgage below are the most widespread:
    . The quick round up of the feature will be easily furnished
    here, and this is the point to mention that there is no need to get worried from where the tool will be
    downloaded. They are willing to pay all of your closing costs in almost every case and if
    there are some repairs that need to be done then they are willing to do those again in almost every case.

  3. Google is Evil June 20, 2015 at 12:54 am #

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning
    this website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now ;
    )

Leave a Reply

