Menu Prestige: Milan Spring/Summer 2016 Livestreams

19 Jun

DSquared2
Looking for a real reason to be a couch potato this weekend? Well, then Milan Fashion Week Menswear SS/2016 live-streams should be all the more reasons to either skipped the gym. Or if you’re anything like me (someone who cares about themselves) then, watching taunt-waist-striated-muscled-gorgeous men gallivant in next year’s most opulent fashions should lead you to the gym anyways and away from whatever fat-ass weekend brunch you’ve got planned.

Let these live-streams from Milan and Paris (TBA) be your couture Netflix.

*Reminder* I will be adding more shows as they are confirmed. Bookmark this page to get the latest information on dates, times and links.

Milan

Friday, June 19, 2015

20:00 CET / 2:00 pm ESTDirk Bikkembergs

Saturday, June 20, 2015

9:30 CET / 3:30am EST – Corneliani

10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna

14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Dolce&Gabbana

16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Jil Sander

18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Marni

20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Versace

21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST – Philipp Plein

Sunday, June 21, 2015

11:30 CET / 5:30am EST -­ John Richmond

12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Salvatore Ferragamo

14:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Calvin Klein Collection

15:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood

16:00 CET / 9:00am EST -­ Missoni

18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Prada

Monday, June 22, 2015

10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Emporio Armani

11:30 CET / 5:30am EST – Antonio Marras

12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Gucci

14:00 CET / 8:00am EST -­ Etro

16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Canali

18:00 CET / 12:00 pm EST – Fendi

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

9:30 CET / 3:30am EST – DSquared2

10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Giorgio Armani

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: