Menu Prestige: Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 Schedule

23 Jun

Valentino ss15
Wednesday, June 24, 2015

10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Lucien Pellat Finet

12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – STRATEAS.CARLUCCI

14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Lemaire

15:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Y/Project

16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck

17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino

18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Haider Ackermann

20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST – Raf Simons

Thursday, June 25, 2015

9:30 CET / 3:30am EST – 3.1 Phillip Lim

10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Issey Miyake

11:30 CET / 5:30am EST – Kolor

12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens

13:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Andrea Crews

14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Louis Vuitton

15:30 CET / 930am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi

16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Julien David

17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Yohji Yamamoto

19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten

20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Julius

Friday, June 26, 2015

10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man

11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Maison Martin Margiela

12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester

13:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Juun J

16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – 22/4_Hommes

17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus

18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy

19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov

20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Berluti

Saturday, June 27, 2015

10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Kenzo

11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Sacai Man

12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Songzio

13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Études Studio

15:00 CET / 9:00pm EST – Dior Homme

16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi

17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Balmain

18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Cifonelli

20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Hermès

21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST – AMI Alexandre Mattiussi

Sunday, June 28, 2015

10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Officine Generale

11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Lanvin

12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – agnès b.

13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – No Editions

14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Rynshu

15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Hood by Air

17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan

16:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Paul Smith

18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Thom Browne

20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Saint Laurent

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: