Gym Bag Essentials.

18 Aug

Gym Bag Essentials (2)
When you pack your gym bag it’s usually equipped with a change of clothes, workout gloves, resistant bands, ankle weights, towel and shake mix. All great for your workout out, but what about after or what if your workout is midday?

Howbeit, a busy day or just not succumbing to poor body maintenance beyond having a prefect physique every gym bag need those extra things that aide your overall appearance in-between your extended morning & night grooming rituals.

In my gym bag I have five essential items that help me with smelling great, gym hands, clear skin and perfect hair.

When I’m in a rush or opting for the gym over lunch before heading back to work these quick and easy products are essential in maintaining until I’m able to get home for the full grooming shebang.

Hands: Burt’s Bees Hand Salve has been my favorite hand cream to fight cracking, peeling and calluses due to weight lifting. Its preferred by farmers, hydrating and last all day.

Hair: Carol’s Daughter Hair Refresher is designed for curls, coils, kinks and waves but I use it for new growth and dealing with smelliness. To keep my hair from stinking and looking dull without have to do my morning prep I just spray this amazingly scented conditioner that deep moisturize and revitalize my hair.

Skin: Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes are brilliant at keeping your skin clear and clean. Just one wipe will remove salt and oil, deep clean pore and tone your skin without the full time of a water, lathering and wash routine. Evian Mineral Water Facial Spray has been my go to when I’m running errands after a workout and want to look refreshed rather than sweaty. The best easy skin hydration when using the hard water at the gym or simply when I want to refresh my face until I make it home.

Scent: Balla Men Body Spray not only works for your sweaty balls, stinky gym bag or just for a refreshing daily scent. I do a lot of gallivanting in my workout clothes and when I go for a run before yoga I don’t want to shower just to sweat again so, this keeps the person in downward dog behind me from smelling my dog like scent. Its a pleasant masculine scent that’s only overbearing on your funk.

What are your gym bag essentials?

Leave a Reply

