Anti-Filter Essentials

24 Aug

Skinspiring Essentials
This good skin life ain’t easy! I’ve learn just as my invisible waist progress in the gym, if you fall in love with the practice the results will come.

My goal is to have a fresh face and slim waist, sometimes it seems like one or the other. There are so many things to remember and make time for in a day. Most times my facial regime suffers because I’m always rushing or to tired. However, I come to understand that if you find a system and products that you genuine like using, clear even radiant skin is inevitable- and easy to achieve.

These five products I’ve been using all summer are my aid to filter free pics! I don’t dread my morning or night routine because I know these products work, aren’t harsh, easy to use and inexpensive.

No. 7 “Beautiful Skin” Foaming Cleanser: If it’s strong enough to take off a woman’s war paint, then it’s strong enough to clean my skin. Being that its a pump/foam it saves me time on lather and two pumps are the perfect amount to a thick cream rich all over clean. Both for normal & oily skin I have been using this for about three weeks and it keeps my skin refreshed. Because it’s so powerful I use it at night alone rather than including it in my full morning routine.

Simple Smoothing Facial Toner: I have four different brand of toners I use, two of them being extremely harsh on my skin, which I like. Although, when I do a full workout on my skin or after a shave I don’t want to burn my skin with a toner so I use this 100% alcohol free toner. It cleans, tones and get my skin ready for my moisturizer.

Garner Clean + Blackhead Eliminating Scrub: About two month ago I was out shopping for another scrub to switch out for my normal brand to keep my skin from becoming immune. I picked up the 1 fl. oz. version of the 5 fl. oz. The charcoal works wonders on stabilizing my oily skin and unclogging my pore.

Boscia Luminizing Black Mask: I’ve been nursing this 0.7 oz. facial mask that Bosica sent me last year, because its the best facial mask I’ve ever use. It’s a peel that really snaps your pores closed, like baby bottom smooth. Slapping this on after a fresh cut and shaved will have me glowing in the dark.

Radha Argan Oil: Every since I found out about the many uses and effect of coconut and Aragan oil I have ditched my other moisturizers all together. Four to six drops of this Argan oil after a thorough wash or clean shave keeps my skin healthy, hydrated and smooth. Completely effective for inflammation or irritation after a shave or from acne. You can use it on your beard and hair to keep a healthy shine.

Leave a Reply

